positivity challenge

Day 3 Positivity Challenge

Today was spent in London being tour guide/sightseeing extraordinaire with the famalan!

Day 3 positives

1. River Thames cruise from the Houses of Parliament to Tower Bridge, with far more interesting and entertaining commentary of all the attractions than I could ever give!

2. Nandos for dinner. I love Nandos so much! Especially with a side of halloumi cheese…

3. A pub catch up with our family friend in an area of London with gorgeous architecture. Good times.

2 thoughts on “Day 3 Positivity Challenge

  1. nicolagaskell

    This is a great idea. I use to live in London (now Australia), so I’m enjoying reading your posts and reminiscing. Look forward to the next instalment! I might even try it out for myself. Thanks for the inspiration!

    Like

    Reply
    1. letthestarsout Post author

      Hey, thanks for your kind words and yes, definitely go for it! I’ve not been to Oz yet so would be interested to read about the area you are in – and hopefully one day I’ll make it over!

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

